SM3 Business Partners

SM3 has worked with the following business and is proud of the business relationships that have been built. Each of these businesses is highly recommended by us to meet your needs. 

Leah Johnston
Leah Johnston

419-345-8040 27100 Oakmead Dr. Suite 101 Perrysburg, OH 43551 leah@affinitymerchant.com

Dan Wilson
Dan Wilson

937-243-9508 128 South Main St. Ste 135e Marysville, OH 43040 dwilson@capstoneinnovations.com

Cheryl Young
Cheryl Young

419-870-6938 cherylwhiteglove@aol.com https://www.facebook.com/CherylsWhiteGloveCleaning

Ray Armentrout
Ray Armentrout

419-885-5698 or 419-345-8604 2865 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613 rarmentrout8@gmail.com http://www.cpflooringtoledo.com

Kelly Zawierucha
Kelly Zawierucha

419-873-8500 x 1034 or 419-343-8273 1070 Commerce Drive, Building 3 Perrysburg, OH 43551 kzawierucha@cfpohio.com http://www.creativefinancialpartnersllc.com

Tim Fisher
Tim Fisher

419-407-6632 Toledo, OH tim@419creative.com http://www.419creative.com/ https://www.facebook.com/419Creative

Josh Boling
Josh Boling

419-341-1062 7825 W. Central Ave. Toledo, OH 43617 josh@gigusco.com

Mike Horst
Mike Horst

419-841-3333 3745 Centennial Road Sylvania, OH 43560 mhorst@ohcomfort.com

Kevin Krabach
Kevin Krabach

419-476-7811 5918 N. Detroit Ave. Toledo, OH 43612 kkrabach@overheadinc.com www.overheadinc.com https://www.facebook.com/OverheadDoorToledo

Pam Weirauch
Pam Weirauch

419-243-2081 116 10th Street- In The Davis Building Toledo, OH 43604 pamscorner@bex.net http://www.pamstoledo.com https://www.facebook.com/PamsCornerLtd

Jan Nugent
Jan Nugent

419-292-0001 3034 W. Sylvania Ave. Toledo, OH 43613 jnugent@reganins.com

Steve Winters
Steve Winters

419-297-2053 3306 Executive Parkway Suite 101 Toledo, OH 43606 www.fastestagent.com https://www.facebook.com/JackSchroederReMaxPreferred

Jessica Derkis
Jessica Derkis

419-250-5227 12469 Five Point Road Perrysburg, OH 43551 jderkis@stclarecommons.org

Lori Rupp
Lori Rupp

419-699-4589 120 W. South Boundary Perrysburg, OH 43551 Located in Kohne Camera and Photo soc@kohnes.com www.sendoutcards.com/kohnecamera

Marvin Hamons
Marvin Hamons

419-720-0800 or 866-733-9791 842 W. South Boundary St. Perrysburg, OH 43551 Marvin@solutionsfordocuments.com www.SolutionsForDocuments.com https://www.facebook.com/SFDXerox

Jim Fisher
Jim Fisher

419-877-0730 6841 Providence St. Whitehouse, OH 43571 jrfisher@TaxFreeTaxCoach.com http://www.jrfcpa.com/

Pamela Terhune
Pamela Terhune

419-370-COPY P.O. Box 241 Perrysburg, OH 43551 pamela@terhunecopy.com www.terhunecopy.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Terhune-Copywriting/401059776654391?fref=ts

Kathleen Carmony
Kathleen Carmony

419-874-3936 or 419-356-8904 www.mythirtyone.com/kathleencarmony

Greg Wetzel
Greg Wetzel

614-798-0968 1-866-494-1275 6063 Frantz Rd. Suite 102 Dublin, OH 43017 greg@brianwetzel.com

Andrew Poland
Andrew Poland

419-725-5557 2040 Ottawa River Road Toledo, OH 43611 andrew.poland@gowireless.net

Kevin Webb
Kevin Webb

419-882-0108 or 419-654-1555 8900 Lynch Road Ottawa Lake, MI 49267 kevin@webbbuilders.com www.webbbuilders.com